Print this page

Catalog and Student Handbook 2021 - 2022

Deans and Chairpersons


Karen Manning, MSN, RN

Dean, Division of Nursing

B.S.N., University of Massachusetts, Boston

M.S.N., University of Massachusetts, Lowell



Margaret Barlow, REEGT, CNIM

Assistant NDT Chairperson-Development,

Program Director IONM, Faculty

Division of Neurodiagnostic Technology

B.A., University of London 

Pauline Clancy, MS, RT(T), CAGS

Chairperson and Faculty

Division of Radiation Therapy

B.S., Curry College

M.S., Emmanuel College

Ph.D. (candidate) Simmons College


Eileen Costello, DNP, RN, CNE

Assistant Chairperson, RN - BSN Program

B.S.N., Boston College

M.S.N., Catholic University

D.N.P., Regis College  

Denise Edinger, MS, RN

Associate Chairperson

Associate Professor

Division of Nursing

B.S., Curry College

M.S., Boston College

D.N.P. (candidate), Regis College


Liz W. Faber, PhD

Chairperson, Arts and Sciences

B.A., M.A., West Virginia University

PhD, Southern Illinois University - Carbondale

Deirdre Clancy Hammel, RT(T)

Assistant Chairperson, Clinical Coordinator

Division of Radiation Therapy

B.A., Curry College 

Jacquelyn Polito, MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RST

NDT Chairperson, Associate Professor

Division of Neurodiagnostic Technology

B.A., Framingham State College

M.H.A., Simmons College